East Riding of Yorkshire

The East Riding of Yorkshire is one of the smaller, more rural parts of the region, where you will find the Yorkshire Wolds.

Also known simply as East Yorkshire, it is located along the Humber Estuary to Spurn Point, and northwards up the coast to a point just below Filey and goes inland to a number of miles just outside York.

Notable Cities and towns in the East Riding of Yorkshire and Humberside Region include:

  • Kingston-upon-Hull (Hull)
  • Bridlington
  • Beverley
  • Driffield
  • Stamford Bridge
  • Pocklington
  • Howden
  • Market Weighton
  • Hornsea
  • Withernsea
  • Brough
  • Flamborough
Tell Your Friends....